10 Powerful Affirmations that can Change Your Life

Via #BodyMindSoulSpirit

Original article posted on June 4, 2015 by Josh RichardsonPrevent Disease

Read original article here.

10 POWERFUL AFFIRMATIONS THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE

*I can achieve GREATNESS*

*Today, I am brimming with ENERGY and overflowing with JOY*

*I LOVE and ACCEPT myself for who I am* 

*My body is HEALTHY; my mind is BRILLIANT; my soul is TRANQUIL*

*I BELIEVE I can do everything*

*Everything that is happening now is happening for my ULTIMATE GOOD*

*I am the ARCHITECT of my life; I BUILD its foundation and CHOOSE its contents*

*I FORGIVE those who harmed me in my past & peacefully detach from them*

*My ability to CONQUER challenges is limitless; my potential to SUCCEED is infinite*

*Today, I abandon my old habits and take up new, more POSITIVE ones*

Click here to read more about each affirmation

Leave a Reply

